I will start regular posting soon!

I started this blog with what I though was enough research. After starting my site I have realized that I need to learn a little more about how to work this site and work out a posting schedule before I really start posting again. Since I already have a few followers I figured I better let you guys know that I haven’t gone to hide under a rock I am just working on a way to organize and simplify so I can write better post for you and any others who should decide to take a look into my life. I have a post in the work for this coming Monday. If any of you who are more experienced would like to help me out by leaving any tips for a newbie or a link to sites with ideas I would greatly appreciate it.

2 thoughts on “I will start regular posting soon!

  1. The one blogging resource that made the difference for me is the Simple Blogging ebook by Rachel Meeks. I can honestly say that I wouldn’t have a blog if I hadn’t read her book. It’s written for mothers who want to blog in their spare time (Spare time? What is that?!). Just keep telling your story! Lots of people will be inspired by what you have to say.

Leave a Reply

