I Am Only Doing One of These This One Time

So I was tagged the other day to do one of these question type post by Now and Zen. I would normally do one of these but he asked politely and I am bored. So here goes and sorry to the people I tagged, if it helps I picked you cause you were new and might need ideas for a post.

RULES

  1. Post these rules.
  2. Post a photo of yourself, and 11 random facts about you.
  3. Answer the questions given to you in the taggers post.
  4. Create 11 new questions and tag new people to answer them.
  5. Go to their blog/twitter and let them know they’ve been tagged.

Image

Facts:

  1. I can juggle but only with scarves.
  2. I really don’t understand the whole bacon obsession most people seem to have, since I prefer sausage.(Don’t you dare judge me you bacon eating people!)
  3. I can write with my feet, and it comes out pretty legible.
  4. I have tattoos.(No I don’t regret them if you were wondering.)
  5. I am bi-polar.
  6. I can read faster than anyone I have personally met.( I read Stephen Kings The Stand in a week between doing homework and classwork.)
  7. I don’t like my food to touch.( Its okay if its cooked together but when its on my plate I want it separated.)
  8. I don’t really watch T.V.( I might pick a show and watch it for that season.)
  9. I was in a ballet performance that people actually paid to go see.( I was about 7 and it was a small part, but I made it through the tryouts.)
  10.  I don’t mind nails on the chalkboard, but I can’t stand the sound of someone scraping their nails across rough fabric.
  11. I can play the organ.

Questions From Nowan Zen

  1. What is your Quest? To find a way to leave my mark on the world.
  2. If you could select any character from The Big Bang Theory to describe yourself, which one would you select and why? I would describe myself as the person who hasn’t seen enough of the show to accurately answer this question. I will go ahead and say Penny simply because she is the only Girl on the show that I know of.
  3. When was the last time you laughed so hard enough to snort?What was so funny? The only Time I can clearly remember when I did this and why was back when I was 17. I still can’t figure out why I thought it was so funny but I was having dinner with my then boyfriend and had ran out of tea. I reached over and drank some of his and as I was drinking he asked why I couldn’t get up and get my own. For some reason this hit me as hilarious and I snorted. Tea also shot out my nose.
  4. If you could travel anywhere and live all expenses paid for a year, Where would that be? If I had to pick one place I would say Europe. I wouldn’t want to stay in one place though I like to travel and would like to visit many parts of the world.
  5. What was the last book you read that you actually enjoyed and why would you recommend it? I will have to name a series of books, and that would be George R. R. Marten’s A Song of Ice and Fire series. It is not often I am so completely surprised and in a good way by plot lines.(when you read a lot of books plot lines seem to become predictable.)
  6. What is the motto or Mantra for you life? Hakuna Matata. Or at least it is for the moment, I find my motto changes as needs fits my life.
  7. You have one chance to witness first hand any event, you can not alter it only witness it, what would it be? If I can only choose one I would be there when my Grandfather died so he wouldn’t be alone.(That doesn’t really count as altering it right?)
  8. A book is being written about you by an observer, what would the tittle be? The Crazy Life of *******.(sorry not publishing my name on here but you get the idea.)
  9. What would creep you out the most? Having to watch an amputation.
  10. You have a friend who really needs a laugh, how do you get them to laugh? I would probably take them to watch drunk people sing karaoke.
  11. What is the worst pickup line you have heard used that worked? Not answering that on grounds that my son will see this and I don’t feel like explaining what was said

Questions for the People I tagged:

  1. If someone offered you the knowledge of you exact manner and time of death would you want to know it? If so why?
  2. If you could only eat one food item for a whole week what would you pick?
  3. What is the most embarrassing thing that happened to you when you were in high school?
  4. If you have to give up watching T.V. what would you do with your spare time?
  5. Do you have a phobia? If so what is it?
  6. Some one offered you a million dollars but you have to spend it in a way that would help others, what do you spend it on?
  7. Are you a dog or a cat person?
  8.  Are you right or left handed?
  9. What do you think the meaning of life is?
  10. You receive an award for being the best at something. What is the award for?
  11. Are you glad this is the last question?

You have been tagged:

Roses are Red 

The Writing Fanatic

Jessica Shortt

Randomly Rambling

2 thoughts on “I Am Only Doing One of These This One Time

Leave a Reply

