My Son’s Wish

Picking my son up from school today he told me he had a wish. That he really wished it was true and asked me to guess what it could be. I told him he needed to give me a hint. He said it had to do with him not wanting to do homework. I told him maybe that he could have school during summer with no homework. I was wrong. I don’t see how his wish had anything to do with his hint but I am granting it to the best of my ability. Here you  go Wesley.

Image

Yes That is an apple eating underpants for those of you wondering. For some reason My son thinks this will make the world a much better place. I have to admit the laugh made my day better at least. What do you guys think?

One thought on “My Son’s Wish

Leave a Reply

