Murphy’s Law

Remember this last weekend when I said how my son was sick? Well he just had to share it with me apparently. I came home from work today with a very high heart rate and after I cooled down and got my heart rate down I realized it felt like I had a fever. All my body aches even my bones. Took a temp and I have a fever over 100%. I take back complaining of a headache yesterday I am fine with a headache. Curse you and your sick sense of humor universe!!!! Now for trying to get plenty of rest so I can make up what I didn’t get done today tomorrow. I apologize if this doesn’t make a lot of sense, for some reason ranting about being sick while I had a fever seemed like a good way to make me feel better.

Leave a Reply

